Gaming Night HNT!

So my whole gaming group is kinky.

Tonight, we played for the first time in a few weeks (d20 Modern X-Files homebrewed game). We jokingly threatened CK (“No, don’t throw me in that there briar patch!”) with being tied up after the game.

Without going into too much detail–because really, I’m simply too tired for a full-blown post–here, ladies and gentlemen, is your HNT for this week. Not me this time, mind you. ;)

Enjoy!

6 Responses to “Gaming Night HNT!”

  1. Coy Pink Says:

    Love it! What a fun guest HNT.

  2. Lilly Says:

    Oh my, how sexy he is! Nice ropework ;)

  3. The Butterfly Temptress Says:

    Ha! You’re geeky like us :) I was actually talked into trying D20 Modern thing. Oh woe is me!

    This post however is delicious. No wonder you like gaming nights ;)

  4. longingsend Says:

    well now *licks lips* thats a fine HNT :)

    xoxoxo mina

  5. PantheraPardus Says:

    Thanks, ladies. I can’t take credit for the fineness of the ass, but I can for the rope. ;)

    There were several more shots taken, and I’m gonna hold ’em in reserve for future HNTs, I think. CK wondered why I picked a rear shot, and I had to explain that ya couldn’t give away all of the goodies at once and whatnot. *grin*

  6. Wendy Blackheart Says:

    Wooo!

Leave a Reply

