Soft and Sweet: HNT and Bonus

First, the soft.

I like textures. I love petting things (and people). I like most textures, but soft things are a particular pleasure. I go into a fabric store and it’s like a petting zoo for me. And every once in a while I come across something I can’t resist…

I petted a bolt of fake fur at the fabric store last time I was there and couldn’t move away from it; I just kept petting it. I finally ended up buying a yard of it. Part of has gone to making a soft mitt to go in my toybag; another part is going to be a mitt for SC. The rest…well, the rest I just pet. :) That or curl up under it so I can feel it on my skin. I really like textures.
*grin* Sprawled out on the sofa, wrapped in soft fur; I feel all ‘Slave Chicks of Gor’ here.

And now for the bonus.

The sweet: People seemed to get a kick out of the M&Ms in the cleavage shot, so I thought I’d go for another body part and another candy.

So life savers on the hip it became!

…what, you didn’t think the sweet referred to me, did you? *snicker*

HHNT, y’all. ;)

10 Responses to “Soft and Sweet: HNT and Bonus”

  1. Ang Says:

    Rowr! Textures are AWESOME. So is candy…

  2. Lilly Says:

    LOL very very cute dear! HHNT!

  3. Curvaceous Dee Says:

    Yum yum yum! *nibbles*

    xx Dee

  4. Ellie Says:

    This is so cute!

  5. longingsend Says:

    Oh how sweet and so very very soft and inviting!

    xoxoxo mina

  6. PaganKinktress Says:

    Fantastic! You’re really taking the “sex and candy” theme to great new heights, aren’t you? I’d love to see what you would do with a chocolate bar… ;)

    Excellent picture; you are very beautiful.

    XOXO

  7. dragonmage Says:

    Very nice. The life savers loo like a candy trail … Could be fun to follow it and see where it leads. ^_^

  8. Anonymous Says:

    OH MY!!!
    Amazing cleavage!!!!!!
    I hope see more this!

  9. vanimp Says:

    Can me’s eat dem life saverz off you purleease you furry thing you! xx HHNT!

  10. PantheraPardus Says:

    Ang: *grins* Just imagine: twizzler flogger!

    lilly, Dee, Ellie, and longingsend: Thankies, ladies! the one with the fur was a nice one to take. I like curling up with that soft material.

    PK: Not sure how a chocolate bar would translate on-camera…*snicker* And thank you.

    dragonmage and vanimp: Okay, you two don’t fight for the lifesavers! There’s plenty!

    And anon: Thanks. :) If I have plenty of anything, it’s cleavage. *bow*

Leave a Reply

