Non-kinky post alert! I got tagged…

Generally Useless But Fascinating Information About PantheraPardus

I got tagged. I haven’t done one of these in quite a while, so I figured I’d cave to the tag. I haven’t done anything kinky lately, so you guys are stuck with a meme tonight. *grin*

What are the last three songs you downloaded?
I don’t generally download songs; I have recently downloaded some ringtones: the theme from Dexter, the theme from Torchwood, and Mrs Robinson (the Lemonheads version).

What are the last three places you visited?
Hrm. I don’t go places often. Charlotte NC, Charleston SC, and Raleigh NC.

What are your three favorite movies?
They tend to change. Right now, Office Space, Snatch, and The Adventures of Buckaroo Banzai Across the Eighth Dimension.

What are your three favorite possessions. Huh. Dang. I’m not really sure how to answer this one, so I’ll go mildly facetious. ;) But three that I’d miss if they were gone: My computer, my athame, and my Hitachi. *grin* So I guess I’m a technopaganperv. ;)

What three things can you not live without?
Books, physical contact, and meat. *nod*

What would be your three wishes?
Stabilization of the government and economy (yes, I’m counting that as one), a small harem, a life of leisure. ;)

What three things haven’t you done yet?
(to try to keep this post legitimate to the blog, I’m gonna make ’em kinky things I haven’t done yet) Wax play, tried a violet wand (either end), bottomed in public.

What are your three favorite dishes?
Sushi/Sashimi (not really a dish, but it counts), shrimp and grits, and a good basic steak dinner.

Which three celebrities would you most like to hang out with?
Henry Rollins, Mike Rowe, and Jamie Hyneman.

Name three things that freak you out?
high-pitched sounds, some bridges, and mixing diet pepsi and milk (glares at CK. Ew.).

Name three unusual things you are good at.
making beer, talking down irate customers (not talking down _to_, but calming down), and (so I’ve been told) making kinky toys. ;)

Which three things are you coveting?
a shiny new computer (though I do like mine own), an evil stick, and a sexy corset. ;)

Name three bloggers you are tagging.
I’m going to let people tag themselves for this. ;)

5 Responses to “Non-kinky post alert! I got tagged…”

  1. PaganKinktress Says:

    Thank you for participating, PP! I think it’s cool to learn about various personality facets of blogger colleagues. =)

    Also, you mentioned your athame. Are you a Pagan or Wiccan?

  2. PantheraPardus Says:

    When I was sixteen and for many years after, I called myself Wiccan.

    These days, twenty years later, my beliefs tend to be a little all over the board, and I don’t follow any specific organized path…so I call myself Pagan.

    The beliefs themselves haven’t changed all that much, but my views of those beliefs have, if that makes any sense.

  3. ElizabethBell Says:

    Oooo, Torchwood!? Does that mean you were/are a fan of the new Doctor Who?! I could go on and ON about David Tennant, yummy! Though John Barrowman is pretty nice, too! Did you hear that Barrowman might be up for the role of Captain America?

    Okay, I’m done… Lol!

  4. PantheraPardus Says:

    Huge Doctor Who fan, old and new. I adore Christopher Eccleston and David Tennant both.

    And John Barrowman is amazingly fine, and would be absolutely perfect for the Captain America role. ;)

    And babble away! I love it. :)

  5. The Butterfly Temptress Says:

    There are only good things to be said about you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

