HN…F?

So I missed Half-Nekkid Thursday. I worked way too long and by the time I got home I was too wiped out to do anything. Sooo…

Happy Half-Nekkid Friday!

My new cuffs. I think they’re technically made for ankles, but they work for the wrists too. Got a good deal on ’em, and they actually buckle as opposed to the cuffs I’ve got now (velcro. even when I’m restrained with them, I know for a fact that I can get out at any time I like).

Can’t wait to use ’em as they’re intended. *grin*

2 Responses to “HN…F?”

  1. Lilly Says:

    Oooo they look kinda like ones I have. Mine buckle as well, which has made me a bit snobby against the velcro ones.
    shit, next thing you know, i’ll be going for the ones that are hasp with lock and key!

    But the thing I love most? The smell of the leather.

  2. PantheraPardus Says:

    I looked at the locking cuffs, actually. *grin* I ended up rejecting them because I didn’t like the way they looked on me. *rofl*

    Scarily enough, this is more of a leather-like material. It looks very much like leather, but doesn’t have the smell. There’s both velcro and a buckle, which is kind of interesting. I can dig it. ;)

    The velcro ones that I have already are beginner cuffs that I got from Adam and Eve (great company, by the way). Don’t get me wrong; they’re excellent, strong, and very very comfortable.

    But I felt like I couldn’t struggle in ’em at all, and as I said, I know for a fact I can get out of them at any moment. I think I’m at a point where I need to move beyond retaining that much control in a scene, you know? If that makes sense at all…;)

Leave a Reply

