Getting Bolder on the HNT Thing…


So this time I’m showing off one of my new toys: nylon rope that’s been through my supersecret patented dyeing proces (okay, so not supersecret. I used Kool-Aid. What? It’s pretty and it smells like grape. ;)). The pic above is the black cherry version, the one I’m wearing is grape. *grin*

Happy HNT!
(by the way, Dee…took the bra off. Where’s my chocolate? ;))

6 Responses to “Getting Bolder on the HNT Thing…”

  1. Lilly Says:

    baby steps ;)

    Looks great hon!!!

  2. Curvaceous Dee Says:

    You get more than chocolate for that delicious image, hon!

    xx Dee

  3. Delal Says:

    All right, I am a dork and dont know…what does HNT stand for?

  4. PantheraPardus Says:

    Lilly: I like baby steps. ;) They keep me from falling over and busting my damn fool head open. *grin* Thankies.

    Dee: Woohoo! ;) I can’t beat your beautiful colors of this week, though.

    Delal: Not a dork; I just found out about it myself. “Half-Naked-Thursday”. I have absolutely no idea how it started, I’m just following the herd. ;)

  5. Narration by D Says:

    Wooohooo! Gorgeous. Can’t wait to see the drunk HNT! Really nice pics there hon, and oh, the rope looks nice too.

  6. PantheraPardus Says:

    D: *grin* Drunk HNT would probably end up being a blurry picture of one toe…

    Thanks for the lovely words. ;)

Leave a Reply

