Cause and effect…HNT?

Never thought I’d be doing this, but…

So there’s cause and then there’s effect. It’s simply the way the world works, and we have no power over the sequence.

The cause:And the effect:

Happy HNT!

(note: this post is done in a tongue in cheek manner, of course. This isn’t a drunken moment of exhibition; merely a sleepy moment of exhibition. *grin*)

4 Responses to “Cause and effect…HNT?”

  1. Narration by D Says:

    So if I catch you drunk and sleepy, it will be even more revealing? OOOOOH!! Fun Fun Fun.

    Gorgeous hnt.

  2. Lilly Says:

    Next week: 1 more drink! :) Nice pic lady.

    Coke Zero, a girl after my own heart :)

  3. Curvaceous Dee Says:

    If I offer you chocolate will you take your bra off? *grin*

    xx Dee

  4. PantheraPardus Says:

    D: If you catch me drunk and sleepy, you’ll likely catch me snoring…;) But most likely less clothed, yes. *evil grin*

    lilly: If I increase by one drink a week, in a couple of months I’ll be posting passed out on the lawn. *giggle* Thankies. :)

    Dee: This chocolate you speak of…perhaps we can negotiate.

Leave a Reply

