Sometimes you just gotta.

I’m not normally one for crossposts like this, but this one’s pretty scary.

Catalina (of Catalina Says and The Best Sex Bloggers) is having some issues. I’m not a mother, but this still pisses me off. Another reason I’m linking to this is that if I’m not mistaken, Catalina and I live in the same state; it’s an odd mix of Bible Belt conservatives and intellectual forward-thinkers. I can’t stand it when the Bible Belt conservatives get stupid like this.

So: go to Catalina’s blog and read about the raffle. There’s some amazing prizes that have been donated to the cause. Buy a ticket. At very least read about what still goes on in this country.

Catalina, there are good thoughts coming to you from this part of the state.

Leave a Reply

